Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Billows

Kristen Billows

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Billows
"Alexis and her staff are thoughtful, kind and most important, caring. They take their time identifying the correct solutions and implement correctly. I highly recommend Alexis Ducorbier for ALL financial and insurance planning needs."
Profile photo of Marilynn Coats

Marilynn Coats

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Coats
"Good service."
Profile photo of Sonia Bidwell

Sonia Bidwell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Bidwell
"State farm is an excellent insurance company. There agents are very helpful and courteous."
Profile photo of Colette Melancon

Colette Melancon

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Melancon
"Hands down best agent around!"
Profile photo of Blayze LaBorde

Blayze LaBorde

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blayze LaBorde
"Great people and an overall excellent experience"
Profile photo of Braedon Wells

Braedon Wells

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braedon Wells
"I've been on and off with State Farm for years, at no fault of their own, of course, and I have loved them every time. Ms. Lauren Falgout has been my most recent representative and an incredibly helpful and professional one. She truly makes me feel at home with State Farm, helping me keep a low rate and answering any questions I have. Thank you."
Profile photo of lauren reed

lauren reed

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren reed
"Love. Love. Love Everyone at this office. Always very helpful and knowledgeable regarding all my many insurance questions."
Profile photo of Tom Cosby

Tom Cosby

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Cosby
"Kim was real nice and was really helpful with my call."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"I had this agent before,great service then and great customer service now. I was having an issue with payment on an account,but she worked on it for me,and explain why it was so frustrating. Thank you for helping me out,as I am going through a lot of things now,at least I can say that it’s not my car insurance that I don’t have to worry about."
Profile photo of B Mc

B Mc

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Mc
"I like knowing I can count on the people at Alex Ducorbier’s office. Kim was very helpful in answering all of my questions. They treat their customers with care & concern. I never feel like I’m just a number"
Profile photo of mandy saltalmachia

mandy saltalmachia

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mandy saltalmachia
"I’ve had such a good experience with this office! I switched from another agent due to lack of communication. This office definitely doesn’t have that issue. They’ve answered all of my questions and helped with some issues I’ve had. I would recommend them for anyone looking for an insurance agent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of stephen phillips

stephen phillips

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen phillips
"Awesome people. Very nice and friendly. They were able to answer every question I had and helped me with things that I hadn't thought about."
Profile photo of Beverly Neal

Beverly Neal

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Neal
"The people that work there r very professional very kind and helpful I have had great experiences every time I call they have over and beyond for me"
Profile photo of J D

J D

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"Experienced Insurance Agency with Great Service! 5 Star ⭐'s"
Profile photo of Seth the master

Seth the master

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth the master
"Extremely satisfied with the agent and there help. Gave me all the information I needed to know as a newcomer to insurance. Very blessed!"
Profile photo of C Powell

C Powell

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Powell
"The agents were very helpful and very knowledgeable about the different questions I posed about home and car insurance."
Profile photo of lynda vitry

lynda vitry

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lynda vitry
"Super service from Hammond office with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Majicplumbob

Majicplumbob

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Majicplumbob
"My name is Laurie and I have been with State Farm since I was a small girl. Alexis is a fantastic agent and the people here work hard to exceed your expectations. Great service! Great prices!! I highly recommend Alexis !!"
Profile photo of Mary Ferguson

Mary Ferguson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ferguson
"They've always been helpful when I've contacted them, in person or by phone."
Profile photo of Connie Mcclammy

Connie Mcclammy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Mcclammy
"I just moved back to Louisiana recently, and everybody in the office, has been so gracious to answer all my questions, to help me set up the drive safe and save beacon, set up my insurance necessities, and I really appreciate all y'all's help today."
Profile photo of Darryl Hoover

Darryl Hoover

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Hoover
"AWESOME SERVICE!!!"
Profile photo of Shefflan Washington

Shefflan Washington

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shefflan Washington
"Isa helped in every and was very efficient throughout the process. great customer service skills."
Profile photo of Janice Ricotta

Janice Ricotta

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Ricotta
"Kim was super helpful when I called in today. She took the time to explain everything to me in detail. It's good to know I can reach out to Alexis Ducorbier's office and they always treat me right!!"
Profile photo of sal dunn

sal dunn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sal dunn
"I’m completely happy with my experience of getting a new auto policy!"
Profile photo of Lucy Jackson

Lucy Jackson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Jackson
"This is definitely the best insurance agency to use! Kim Christina was absolutely so very helpful & patient. She answered all my questions thoroughly and went the extra mile in assisting me. Also, She was very professional & organized in relaying all the details to me on what would be the next process & she made this process so easy and non stressful for me. I will definitely be a long time customer."